HOW DO YOU GET IN SHAPE?!

Pien has her own gym at home and Cecile is addicted to jogging in the open air, but what do you do to get in shape? Or do you actually don’t care that much about your shape? We think “shape” is still a very sensitive subject, but that’s actually a bad thing. You are in shape if you are healthy and happy, not if you are a size zero. Us women aren’t meant to be skinny like a skeleton, we have curves and we better love it. This one’s for all the women out there, thin, curvy and everything in between. Just be healthy and love yourself. 

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | BLOGLOVIN’ | FASHIOLISTA

8 comments
  1. adele said:

    Funny, I’ve just swam 2km! I swim a lot & also do yoga, as well as a lot of walking with my dog Missy, so I get my fair share of exercise!!
    Have a fab weekend girls xoxo
    http://www.intotheblonde.com/

  2. Eating a lot of cucumbers and drink water or green tea the entire day. (since I had to stop my fitness membership) But thinking about jogging in the future!

  3. wartica said:

    I agree; there are a slew of ways we can get in shape – what might work for one person, might not work for someone else! Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:)

  4. dimitri said:

    I swim a lot, but never jogging ! Love these photos, they are so great.

  5. Lily said:

    I’m very active, I sometimes run up the near by hills, or walk long distance in the city, I do pilates, and take ballet barre classes once in a blue moon. I eat almost anything I like and I drink a lot of water. The No 1 secret is to get a lot of sleep. When the body is deprived of sleep it accumulates fat to protect itself. It is better to sleep a full 8 h than go to the gym.
    The most important thing is to be happy and healthy.

Leave a Reply

