DIY | JUST PUT SOME STUDS IN IT

We are totally into studs. They can just add a little bit more spice to your outfit. But why pay a lot of money for ready studded fashion while you can make it yourself. Studs aren’t that expensive and you can buy them almost everywhere. Just choose a garment you want to spice up and start sticking those studs. We have used lots of studs in previous DIY projects, so we collected some new ideas and hope to inspire you to “just put some studs in it”!

sources reveal by clicking the images

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | BLOGLOVIN’ | FASHIOLISTA

25 comments
  1. Deze zijn echt heel cool! Moet ik toch maar een keer aan de knutsel hihi
    xoxo

  2. Ik vind studs ook heel leuk! Ik wil graag Vans of All Stars met studs. Alleen ben ik dan bang dat ik het verpest ofzo..

    Liefs Mireille
    dresslikemi.com

  3. Marijke said:

    Die broek met afgescheurde zak is echt leuk!

  4. dimitri said:

    These inspirations are great. It’s a very interesting style.

  5. Heel leuk, vooral die jeans en shorts! ben benieuwd naar het diy resultaat🙂

  6. Dat 2e plaatje kwam ik al op tumblr tegen, echt geweldig, i love it!

  7. Alena said:

    thanks😉 i´m in love with studs!

  8. Miranda said:

    ohh wat leuk dit ga ik zeker zelf proberen, ben studs verslaafd

    XOXO

  9. Tine said:

    De eerste twee zijn zo prachtig! Goede inpiratie!🙂

    x

  10. Nina said:

    I love love love studs. Zo store staat het!

  11. Bertine said:

    studs zijn super leuk, maken je outfit echt stoer!!

  12. Love the second and the third one!❤ Great inspiration!

  13. Nice! Ik heb een paar flatjes waar ik studs op wil zetten, nu nog een lijmpistool en studs vinden😉
    xx

  14. Natalie said:

    Bedankt voor je comment, ik ben er ook helemaal gek op!😉
    Wauw, I love this post! Ik ben van plan om oude schoenen te herspuiten in het zilver en er studs op te plakken, dus dit is goeie inspiratie.
    Groetjes uit Brussel,
    Natalie

    http://www.raspberryblonde.blogspot.com

  15. I’m totally in love with studs!!! Super post!!!! This inspired me!!!!

Leave a Reply

