JE SOUHAITE AVOIR UNE MAISON DANS LE PARIS

www.weheartit.com

19 comments
  1. Floor Geerlings said:

    I love Paris!

  2. Bloggerley said:

    J’aime Paris

  3. Beautiful photos! We also used some of them on Fashiolista🙂

  4. Yara said:

    Hele fijne post, dit doet je inderdaad verlangen naar Parijs! ….Ohlala😉
    Liefs Yara

  5. dimitri said:

    Paris, it’s my city ! I love it, j’aime Paris !
    These photos are so beautiful.

  6. I lived 3 years in Paris, what a beautiful ciy..maybe too expensive, but still so romantic !
    i have the same little eiffel tower like the 2nd photo.

  7. These pictures are fantastic. That dress is so dramatic and beautiful.

  8. Amber said:

    Hakken zoals die roze op de afbeelding zou ik echt graag willen hebben, love it.
    Echt geweldige foto’s (:

    Liefs

  9. De foto’s zijn erg mooi.
    Hoop ooit nog een dag erheen te gaan zonder geplande schoolactiviteiten..
    xx

  10. heartsandstripes said:

    hehe, moi aussi. J’adore Paris!

  11. Love, Love, Love! Hopefully I will some day get to see Paris in real, but until then I will dream my self away with these pictures

  12. Analisa said:

    So beautiful!

    I’m giving away two $80 gift certificates to Romwe on my blog by the way, if you’re interested!

Leave a Reply

