The result of three weeks USA

Like I promised, my new purchases from the USA!
I didn’t have a lot time to make these photo’s so you’ll see the items better in an outfit post soon!

Maxidress – Rampage / Green dress – Forever 21 / Polkadot dress – Forever 21 / Brown Polkadot dress – Forever 21

T-shirt – Victoria’s Secret (I bough a complete jogging suit of this) / Blouse – Vintage /Ring – Forever 21 / Rainboots – Steve Madden / Lipstick – Victoria’s Secret / Laptop sleeve – Marc by Marc Jacobs / Shorts – Guess

18 comments
  1. Britt said:

    Hele leuke items!
    Die laptop sleeve is echt geweldig❤
    xx

  2. kimberley Schouten said:

    I absolutely love it!!

  3. Ricky said:

    :O I came,I saw,I conquered

  4. dimitri said:

    All is great. The laptot sleeve is so nice.
    Have a great day.
    xx

  5. Marijke said:

    Ziet er al heel leuk uit allemaal!

  6. Eliza said:

    Looooove the 2nd pic of the outfits!!! ♥
    the 3rd is soo cuuute, and the 4th pic, I love the dress ♥

    I hope you two have a FUUUUN TIME!!!😀

    Thank you for your comment on my new post!😀

  7. Lissa said:

    Superleuke aankoopjes! Die laarzen had ik o.a. ook op het oog voor het najaar haha, en over de sleeve heb ik toen nog staan te twijfelen in Antwerp, prachtig is die he.. Ook echt superleuke jurkjes, veel plezier ervan!

  8. Nienie said:

    Nice polka dot dress Pien. What a pittie that you did not iron this cute dress!

    Kiss Nien

  9. Avery said:

    The laptop sleeve is gorgeous and so are the dresses!

    Amour!
    Avery.

  10. Noortje said:

    Die laptop sleeve is zo leuk. Wilde hem op internet bestellen maar helaas uitverkocht..
    En die laarzen supergaaf!
    Benieuwd naar je outfit.
    xx

Leave a Reply

